When I’m not baking or sewing…

I’m… well, I’m usually playing Bingo… But when I’m doing productive things, I’m making my kitchen less boring.

Buh-fore...  *yawn*

Buh-fore... *yawn*

It’s cute to think my kitchen ever looks like that.  And by cute, I mean sad, because it doesn’t even look close right now.  With the bathroom remodel going on in the renter’s side, life is in flux, his stress is my stress, blah blah blah.  At least most of the dishes are clean.

Aftah!

Aftah!

Okay, I mean, it’s not like it’s anything special, but it sure is easier to open the cabinets.  I need longer screws for the drawers, but I’m well on my way to a spiffier kitchen.  Soon I’ll make the curtains.  And I think the Hippy will hate the curtains.  Oops!  🙂

I like that the captions make these look like polaroids

I like that the captions make these look like polaroids

One thought on “When I’m not baking or sewing…

Leave a Reply

