New Feature: Wreck This Journal

Because clearly the Wii wasn’t enough, I felt the need to treat myself to a book.  Actually, I bought this before the Wii, and it was less than $10 with shipping, so we’re good.

dscn30321

It says "Start here" in the corner, so I did

I fell in love with Wreck this Journal by Keri Smith a few months ago when I saw it on another blog.  Can’t for the life of me remember which, so for that I apologize.  I haven’t gotten any further than the corner because I’m a little nervous, but also excited.  Maybe someday I will blog about why the phrase “nervous, but also excited” amuses me so.  Maybe.

Before I start posting my own “wrecks,” you can see what other people have been doing to this book here.   I’m reluctant to spend too much time looking at those, because I would rather not be influenced.  I will try to add one page a week.

2 thoughts on “New Feature: Wreck This Journal

Leave a Reply

