Tweet

funny-pictures-bird-on-birdwatcher-head

I feel slightly like a shameless, shameless hussy.  I promised myself over and over (like so many things before) that I would never use Twitter.  I already use facebook and obsessively change my status to tell the world how I feel at any given moment.  I felt no need to use twitter and have yet another social networking obsession on my hands.

And yet…

I failed.

Go ahead; add me if you do choose.  I’m sure I will follow you in return.  But I warn you–there will likely be nothing other than RSS feeds, because I still prefer facebook.  Who knows, maybe that will change.  Maybe I will catch the Tweeting bug.  Maybe I will suddenly decide I’m so full of myself that I feel the worlds needs to know what I had for breakfast.  Maybe.  If there is enough demand for it.  Until then, just consider it an update as to when I’ve updated my blogs or my Etsy shop.

6 thoughts on “Tweet

  1. I was the same way, till I started networking for my shop. Glad you did hop on the tweeter bandwagon… We’ve met! Even if it is only on the interwebs. 😉

    LOL at that pic. too cute.

    And your headbands look cool. I might have to get one 🙂

    Like

  2. I just found you from Twitter – lol. I feel the same way you do about it – still a little unsure and prefer Facebook. I tried the update both at the same time feature, but changed it back to the old way. I’m slow with change….

    Nice blog you have here and that picture is funny!

    Like

Leave a Reply

