X-Mas X-Post!

My present to myself today (you know, other than the new sewing machine… *whistles innocently*(*cough* and the crock pot*cough*)) is to go easy on the blogging.  So I’m cross posing, suckas!

funny-pictures-kitten-is-excited-for-christmas

Merry Christmas to all my readers and anyone who happens to stumble on this mess.  I hope you eat your fill and get everything you wanted and nothing you didn’t.  I also hope you get many pleasant surprises, because those are the best.

Leave a Reply

