¡Panqueques!

You could say I’m a little pancake obsessed right now.  I couldn’t sleep last night thinking about the delicious pancakes in my fridge.  And when I noticed the treasuries would be opening up around 11:30, I knew I had to snag one.

So I did! : D

Clicking on the picture will bring you to the treasury–this link is only valid until 6:47pm (central time, I believe) Friday, and then the treasury will expire.

I thought it would be nice to share all the alternates with everyone.  Contributing to this treasury are the following:

MermaidSparkle, CreativeSundries, elladean, PookieTookie (alt), sweetconfections (twice!  Oops! the treasury has been updated since this screenshop was taken), Bittersweets, WoodcraftsandCandles, Cerr, leeluandpiggy, danzdzynes, woolhandcrafts, PhenixPottery, robinsjewelrybox, glutenada, shellieartist.

Leave a comment