Today’s the day!

It is only by the grace of Tylenol PM that I was able to sleep last night.  I’m nearly certain that I had many, many dreams regarding the sucess or failure of Craftstravaganza, but I was too drugged up to care (Yes, I’m a lightweight–Tylenol PM is the strongest drug I have ever given myself.)

backwards banner

That there is the evil twin to our banner.  This banner will help you find our table, so keep an eye out for the ginormous pear.  I’ll be the short, tired one underneath it.  It’s FAR cooler in real life.  After the show, I’ll post pictures and a description of the creation of a banner.

Here’s to selling out!

ETA: I re-read this entry, and realized my sentences make little sense.  I am leaving it this way, however, to show how my brain works at 5:30 am.

Leave a Reply

