When life gives you lemons…

While lurking in the fora the other day, I came across a really interesting post.  Heatherfuture was talking about her latest adventures, and posted a link to her blog.

Project Lemon was received with a great interest from the Etsy crowd.  So much so, that Heather has started an entirely new blog to feature any Etsy seller (or blogger, I suppose) that documents any random acts of kindness they enact. As you can see, the acts of kindness are already starting to pour in.

My buddies and I have a plan of our own in the works.  As soon as this run of craft sales is over, we’re going to throw ourselves into it.  Etsy Acts of Kindness is icing on the cake–as soon as I read about Project Lemon, I emailed my friends to get the hamster wheels turning.

I’ll leave you with this lovely item from HeatherFuture…  Just one of the many gems in her Etsy shop:

Leave a Reply

