I can’t believe I just did that…

I posted a Christmas item. The very same day I was complaining that stores were airing Christmas commercials already, I posted a Christmas item. But I want people to be able to wear their Christmas headbands this Christmas, and shopping online is not the same as going to a store. Depending on where they’re ordering from (say it’s going to Australia), it could take a couple weeks to get there. It’s not like being able to go to my local Wal-Mart (I wouldn’t, it’s just one of the stores with Christmas commercials) and pick up an item that minute.

Besides, it’s red on the other side. It can be worn that way until the “big day.” Or big month… Depending on your mood.

Leave a Reply

