Hello world!

In an effort to begin branding, I have decided that I want a Danger Kitty Designs related blog.  I have yet to decide the fate of Ghoti Out of Water; I can’t tell if I want a personal blog and a business blog, or an all in one blog.  For the time being, I will try to keep two separate blogs, but if it proves too difficult, I will work to integrate personal news and business news as seamlessly as possible.

I promise: photos of new products, announcements, ideas, trials and errors, laughter, tears, links, and reviews.

Leave a Reply

